Joint Review Board (TIF)

The Joint Review Board is made up of a representative from each taxing authority affected by the TIF (as listed below) and one member from the public at large. The Joint Review Board is required to meet annually. 

The Joint Review Board consists of representatives from the following entities:

  • Cook County
  • Joseph Sears School
  • Kenilworth Library District
  • Kenilworth Park District
  • New Trier High School District
  • New Trier Township
  • Oakton Community College
  • Village of Kenilworth
  • Public Member

Joint Review Board Agendas/Minutes